Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Salisbury

1030 Freeland Drive Suite #104

Salisbury, NC 28144-4200

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Salisbury

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Took care of my problem right away and staff was very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

The two Hygenist that cleaned our teeth were wonderful. They were very friendly and had a great personality. The entire staff provided exceptional service, and my daughter and I thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Costomer courtesy was Excellant I was a walk in and they were able to work. Me in I was happy about that. The dentist and helper with the dentist was so attentive. I was very inpresspressed and happy with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

They were great. Got me in and everything in a timely fashion. Got me an appt. The following week to finish my crown?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Friendly staff, thorough exam, and painlessly fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a filling done about 2 years ago at a different dentist and the other day it fell out. I called the place that did it and they were not able to get me in to fix it and the lady that answered the phone wasn’t nice at all. So I called dental works and they were able to get me in that day and the staff was so welcoming and nice and made sure I knew everything they needed to do. Needless to say I will not be going back to my old dentist and I will now be going to dental works. I felt nothing while they redid my filling which was a plus. Very happy with the outcome of my visit?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2018

My visit at dental works was a plesant experience. I admired how attractive the rooms are and the bathroom was nice even had mouthwash and handlotion in it. The doctor and staff were very nice. Rate # 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Always polite and friendly while being totally professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Quick and efficient. The dental assistant are wonderful and caring. I can't say one bad thing to say about Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

The people there are really nice. I did not have to wait in the waiting room for every long after i checked in. Very impressed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

The greatest experience of my daughters life. I wish I could post a picture. She is so joyful today(and we were just there yesterday). I can't explain how much you've helped her self esteem. You all are wonderful, I appreciate what you've done for my daughter dearly. Wonderful visit, caring staff, very wonderful from office to dentist the complete staff. Love you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

First time appt for me with this dental hygienist and she did a great job. Very thourough and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Patel is awesome, his staff are wonderful, and my fear of going to the dentist diminished after going here. These guys really care about their patients and do what they can to make you feel at ease and comfortable. I, and my family, are life long patients here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Nothing but professionalism from this crew. They make the uncomfortable, bearable. They educate the patient as they manage the outlined care plan. I would recommend this site to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I would recommend this Dental place for everyone , Doctors are well experienced and very well knowledgeable and they would give right suggestion ,treatment and all the staff people so nice , friendly and proper management ! Thanks and appreciate that ! -:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the worst toothache ever...and I was bit much. from the screaming to the crying but I tell you what the whole staff treated me like a new born baby. Service was great doctor took his time and had amazing patience. May God Bless. Your company and I will be back !! Thank you so much.--mrs. Mcdowell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I was treated like royalty and even had them give me a pair of sunglasses to protect my eyes from the blinding lights the doctors use. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They don't blindside you with any unknown costs and make sure that you are aware of everything before they charge you. Thanks guys you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The hygienist was a 5. Pleasant. Knowledable. Engaging. Best visit EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great and friendly staff. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

They are very congenial, know precisely how to help you, and give excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Always a great experience when I get my cleaning here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Personel seems to be attentive to my needs and explained options very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I called shortly after work at 8AM, and had been dealing with an issue for a few days. Having no appointment, nor history of any visit on file, they urged me to get there as soon as I could, scheduled an operation, and had me out of there in two hours. I was thoroughly pleased, and will definitely continue going to DentalWorks from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Everything was great no problems that where not solved. You have a very pleasant polite bunch of people there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Excellent care. Office staff very caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

Every staff member was amazing during my visit. I have fears when going to any Dr. Appointment, dentists are no exception. I felt respected the entire time and the staff made sure I understood all my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2017

I can't gotten this kind of great care anywhere else. I had a toothache never been here before and they worked right in and WOW!!!!! they treated me as if I were a regular patient.l already scheduled another appointment for dental works to become my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I was taken care of and well informed about my dental condition. I would recommend this place to family and friends for their dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

They are very congenial, know precisely how to help you, and give excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

I had the worst toothache ever...and I was but much. from the screaming to the crying but I tell you what the whole staff treated me like a new born baby. Service was great doctor took his time and had amazing patience. May God Bless. Your company and I will be back !! Thank you so much.--mrs. Mcdowell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very friendly staff and they explain everything to the point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had the worst toothache ever...and I was but much. from the screaming to the crying but I tell you what the whole staff treated me like a new born baby. Service was great doctor took his time and had amazing patience. May God Bless. Your company and I will be back !! Thank you so much.--mrs. Mcdowell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I can't gotten this kind of great care anywhere else. I had a toothache never been here before and they worked right in and WOW!!!!! they treated me as if I were a regular patient.l already scheduled another appointment for dental works to become my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very courteous.Answered all my questions and explained everything.Waited less than 10 minutes to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Love this office. Great professional service all around. The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The people were great. I had a great first visit and look forward to seeing them next time and for all my future care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Really great staff personable and caring really great establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very satisfactory experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

They are always friendly and courteous every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Pleasent and fast. Plenty of medicine to forgo the pain.. Thanks dr petal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I came in needing a repair and no appointment. No problem. They were cheerful, professional and took care of me immediately. All done in one afternoon. Thanks for saving me guys !!! Only thing that could have been better? Cost lol lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I am a nervous Wreck at dentist offices but this experience was Fantastic!! Very relaxed and i didn't feel anxious at all. Would highly recommend this practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The help there was awesome with me I am a big baby when it comes to pain and they all walked me through it all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was really impressed! I'll definitely recommend them to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Had an amazing visit!!!! Everyone was great!!! Kelly was wonderful!!! Kathy was wonderful!!! Will definitely be back!!! Tried to call the Kannapolis office and they never picked up. Waited and called back still no answer. So I called Salisbury and they picked up after 2nd ring!!! Great job guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Loved the new hygienist and the dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great professional team. Dental care with a smile ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It's was an excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Love this place everyone is so friendly making this my new Dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very friendly and competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone was very polite and friendly. I always enjoy going there. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very professional my hygienist (kimberly) was awesome!!!..................p.s. Loved the fish tank in the waiting room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Positive place and they don't hurt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Loved my hygienist she was very personable and friendly - much better than my last visit. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very nice group of people. Will be returning. Considerate of personal situation. Would refer others. Thank You much. Liked the personal touch for welcoming new members on board! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff! I'm so thankful i chose a dental office that really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I absolutely loveeeeeeee this place everyone is so friendly and make it worth every dime we spend!!!! The staff is amazing and they complement each other very well! I'm grateful to have them all caring for my families teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

From when you walk in the door PURE PROFESSIOLNALISM!!!! Top notch staff, clean environment!! I admit, I haven't been to the Dentist like I should. These nice people made me feel comfortable!! My plan of care was outlined for me. Easy payment schedule....what can you say but good things. I am proud to be a patient now of Dentalworks in Salisbury. I truly recommend this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff at DentalWorks of Salisbury, NC has an awesome staff! They are super welcoming and very friendly. Dawn is my hygienist and she is absolutely amazing! I was in and out in a jiffy ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everything was great no problems that where not solved. You have a very pleasant polite bunch of people there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff here was super friendly. I usually dread going to the dentist. Everyone at this location was incredibly friendly and explained everything at great length about what was going on and what kind of treatment I needed to help me get everything back to normal. Not once did I feel any kind of judgement about my lack of dental hygiene. I am actually surprised to say that I look forward to going back to see everyone again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel at ease. I really enjoy being a patient here.I would definitely recommended them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Had a broken tooth patched up. Everyone was courteous and professional. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Every staff member was amazing during my visit. I have fears when going to any Dr. Appointment, dentists are no exception. I felt respected the entire time and the staff made sure I understood all my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I have always been satisfied with my Service. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist, the doctors to check out are extra helpful , friendly and explain everything as they go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone there was so nice. They took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This is the most welcoming dentist office I've ever been to! In the lobby there were complimentary bottled water along with a personalized welcoming board with my name on it! The staff were really friendly and took time to hold conversation and explain everything (I never once felt rushed). The staff members even offered me multiple options that would best fit my situation and allowed me time (as much needed) to speak with my husband about the different options. The facility is very clean, welcoming, and appears to be newly renovated. The dentist was friendly and personable as well and very knowledgeable in his work. I highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Good people, great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Fast, excellent treatment, and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love going there. The people are so nice and kind. I had a problem last year and got my appointment time wrong and they were so kind and helpful. They called me several times this appointment and sent a text. Thanks for helping a senior citizenI will not leave that place. It is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I really enjoyed my dental appointment Everytime that I go to Dental Works...The Staff are excellent very professional and friendly.... I always look forward to going and can't wait to return again thanks Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly staff and clean and hygienic facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

A great friendly atmosphere with knowledgeable staff and dentist. Polite staff who answer your questions and review your options! I highly recommend DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I love my Dental hygienist so professional I have been a patient for years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I always get a friendly but professional greeting. My dentist is wonderful. She listens to my concerns and when working on me always keeps me informed of the progress. Could not ask for a better hygienist. She takes her time and does a great job. I would definitely recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dental Works is so friendly and accommodating.....I feel extremely comfortable when I go in for a treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had a great experience at DentalWorks-Salisbury. They have an amazing staff and my dental hygienist was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff was very caring and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

All of Service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dentalworks in Salisbury is absolutely amazing. I've been a patient of theirs for a couple years and I absolutely recommend them to everyone. The front desk staff is always friendly and smiling. Every person in the back I've encountered is friendly, patient, and above all understanding. I hate going to the dentist but this office makes it so much easier. Even though they are all very busy, they have a way of making you feel like you're their number one priority. I have nothing but nice things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff, very up front with cost and procedures. Also patient wwhe helping me figure out insurance benefits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff, enjoyable for a visit to the dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent staff!! Friendly!! Dawn is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love this place!! They are so nice and patience with everyone!! I would tell anyone to come to Dental Works!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Scott always enjoys his cleaning. Staff is spot on. Hygenist Miss Dawn gets 5 stars for her expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am terrified of a dentist office but the technicians in this particular location made me feel very comfortable even after several visits I get a bit nervous but as soon as I get seated I'm become at ease. Absolutely the most friendliness bunch of people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2016

In my lifetime I have had several bad experiences with the dentist at other places. But at the DentalWorks in Salisbury, I have only high praise. From normal cleaning to have a tooth filled. Now you may think of course if that's the only thing they have seen you for. Let me assure you, in the past I have been to other Dentist and they put so much numbing shots in me they drowned me. But they obvisiously did not numb it in the right place because it still hurt. NOT at DentalWorks thou. They are spot on in my book. I would recommend it to any one.( And I do) Hats off to Sonya Kumar DMD and Dawn Trantham today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Wow. I'm really surprised to see that this place has such bad reviews. I've been twice since we switched dentists because I had terrible experiences. They have been very prompt, explained all procedures and costs up front and I had the best experience I've had anywhere both times. I'm always very upset and anxious when I go to the dentist and they have gone out of their way both times to make me feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else but maybe things were different months ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

I went today after not having been in at least 5 years! I am happy to report I had no cavities!! But I had a 7mm peri pocket so they had to numb me and clean that one area. I was so nervous about having to have the shot but the assistant and the hygienist were incredible! Shout out to Dawn and Cheryl!! They made me so comfortable and put me at ease. They talked me trough everything they were going to do so there weren't any scary surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2015

Wonderful wonderful wonderful my smile is so beautiful and the dentist and ladies r so amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

The dentist came in and instead of speaking directly to me, he only spoke to the dental assistant who then relayed the message to me. I thought this was impersonal and rude. I didn't get a chance to ask him any questions because by the time I turned around he was gone. Only stumbled through my questions with the assist...ant. The rooms are only so big. Why not speak to your patients? And if you schedule an emergency appt, be prepared to waste your afternoon. As the dentist there only feels "comfortable" doing simple extractions and the dentalworks oral surgeon only visits each office once every 2 weeks. Will never visit this chain ripoff again. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

The dentist came in and instead of speaking directly to me, he only spoke to the dental assistant who then relayed the message to me. I thought this was impersonal and rude. I didn't get a chance to ask him any questions because by the time I turned around he was gone. Only stumbled through my questions with the assist...ant. The rooms are only so big. Why not speak to your patients? And if you schedule an emergency appt, be prepared to waste your afternoon. As the dentist there only feels "comfortable" doing simple extractions and the dentalworks oral surgeon only visits each office once every 2 weeks. Will never visit this chain ripoff again. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

The dentist came in and instead of speaking directly to me, he only spoke to the dental assistant who then relayed the message to me. I thought this was impersonal and rude. I didn't get a chance to ask him any questions because by the time I turned around he was gone. Only stumbled through my questions with the assist...ant. The rooms are only so big. Why not speak to your patients? And if you schedule an emergency appt, be prepared to waste your afternoon. As the dentist there only feels "comfortable" doing simple extractions and the dentalworks oral surgeon only visits each office once every 2 weeks. Will never visit this chain ripoff again. ???? ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Let me start by informing anyone reading this... I hate dentists!. It's not personal, okay maybe I take it personally. It's my mouth after all! lol To be honest it took me months... I mean years to get up the nerve to try another dentist out in Salisbury after a nightmare of an experience at another practice in town. I won't hit those details too heavy or name the dentist but suffice it to say they were into milking my dental insurance plan for whatever they could get. I'm talking three visits for a single cavity! They charged my insurance a $125 office visit each time, I've since found out that this is pretty common at shady practices if you have what some consider "good" insurance (which is rare these days).Well that was 6 years ago so fast forward to a recent visit to the Dental Works in Salisbury,NC. First, great online dental appointment site. It's rough around the edges but it worked well enough for me to sign up at 3AM when working the night-shift. It even let me pick the date and time. Which for a dental-phobe is a huge plus! I hate being told when I have to be somewhere, I want that control, it's my money after all.Second, I was sitting in a exam recliner with-in 10 minutes of arriving. So pretty good job keeping patients flowing through the practice (kudos to management I guess). Having to wait and hear drills in the background can be torture!Thirdly, the actual exam and "follow-up work". Well it had been over six years since my last exam. At that time I had one cavity filled, the one that cost my insurance provider around $600. So I was expecting the worst, like 6 cavities and gum disease. Turns out proper preventative care pays off and I was in pretty good shape, no new cavities or anything! The only issue I had was a sensitive tooth, just happened to be the previously filled tooth. My dentist looked at it and said it wasn't another cavity but rather some rough edges around the gum line and I could get it re-surfaced. I thought, here we go, schedule another appointment and more money for visits etc...Well that wasn't the case. I was able to get the filling resurfaced promptly following my exam. That process took a whopping 20 minutes of which 5 were dedicated to Novacaine. The biggie to most reviewers may be the money. So my situation was as follows. Self pay all the way. My company dental plan is a joke, it costs $1200 to cover a max of $1500. No idea how that makes sense but anyway. The costs were well with-in my expected ranges. Nothing seemed shady at all. The added work and cost was brought to my attention on the spot and I signed it's "okay" at that time. Not a single surprise on checking out. Maybe treatment is different if you have insurance and rely on other companies to take care of your finances in this regard. But I doubt it. And anyone whom relies on an insurance company to think for you is a bit whackers in the first place. Always ask what it costs and don't leave unless they provide an itemized receipt. I think insurance in this country has made us all a little lazy in that regard. I always call around for estimates on this stuff, it's money after all! TL;DR These guys...er ladies, seem legit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Staff is always very pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I was very nervous. Severe Dentist office phobia. Front office staff was a little abrupt going ocer my paperwork. But once I was in the back the staff totally relaxed me. The dental assistant was excellent. I had a long wait to see the dentist d/t a holdup with another patient but she explained and asked for our patience. I highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The staff was very professional. they made me feel good.the only reason I didn't give them 5stars was because I didn't get my teeth pulled.that was on me my paper wasn't right.but I go back next month. thank you Dental Works. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Prompt, friendly, efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for 5 years and the staff has always were prompt, knowledgeable and courteous! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Always friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My experience was satisfactory so far. The extraction area seems to be healing on schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

Prompt, friendly, efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Staff is very friendly, clean quiet office. Was a little irritated that I was told to be there 15 minutes early for a 2pm appointment to fill out paperwork and staff walked across the parking lot from lunch and unlocked the doors at precisely 2pm. Luckily I had my paperwork emailed to me so I had it all in hand but there was no need for me to leave work as early as I did. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Prompt, friendly, efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Prompt, friendly, efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, makes you feel like part of the family. Very efficient. Would recommend Dentalworks to anyone and everyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Contrary to the reviews I've seen, I didn't find the staff to be rude, as for the "unexpected" bills., they tell straight that it's an estimate of what your insurance will cover. That means you must know how your insurance works and what they cover, which you should know anyways. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.